Privacy policy

The present document outlines privacy policy of the company UK group concerning collection of private information and its using.

 

We do not collect any personal information from children via our applications.

When you download our mobile applications and use them afterwards we do not demand to present any information and do not fix any information about you or your application but for the non-personalized information: about duration and regime of using of the application for example, which images are looked through and what actions are carried out while using our mobile applications.

Nobody but for the employees of our company has access to this non-personalized information.

 

 

We respect the Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act

Our site and mobile applications conform to requirements of Children’s Online Privacy Protection Act (COPPA). We do not collect deliberately personal information from children under 13 and if the user indicates that he/ she is a child under 13, during seeking assistance or in any other form of feedback, we will not accept, save or use personal information of such a user and will take measures for its guaranteed delete.

We grant our user an opportunity to contact us in case they need help while using our mobile applications. If you send a query for help we will be able to get your e-mail address and other information which you will provide along with the query (“Information of the Support”). We will use only “Information of the Support”.

 

 

Disclosure of information

The used “Information of the Support” is available only for the support of the internal work of our site and applications, according to the Section 312.2 of the COPPA rules which came into effect since the July, 1 2013. We oblige not to lease or sell your e-mail.

 

Cookie files

When you visit our site we can send cookie files to your computer, which allow identifying your browser precisely. We use cookie files to improve the quality of service saving the user preferences and following the user information. Most of browsers allow disabling cookie files or customizing browser for informing when you are sent cookie files.

 

Web site links of third parties

We can provide web site links of third parties or support service of our site (our mobile applications do not allow web site links using). We do not bear responsibility for the privacy policy or contents of third parties sites.

 

Our contacts

If you have any questions or problems concerning our privacy policy, please send us e-mail for the address uk.game.group@gmail.com.

Loading the page...

+

If you have any questions concerning the work of the application please write in detail your question in the following form.

 

Submitting Form...

 

The server encountered an error.

 

join us

our partners

Appliv logo

Политика
конфеденциальности

В настоящем документе изложена политика конфиденциальности компании UK group относительно сбора личной информации нашими приложениями и ее использования.

 

Мы не собираем никакой личной информации от детей через наши приложения

Когда вы скачиваете наши мобильные приложения и затем пользуетесь ими, мы не требуем предоставить какую-либо информацию и не фиксируем никакие данные о вас или вашем приложении помимо неперсонифицированных: о продолжительности и режиме использования приложения, к примеру, какие изображения просматриваются и какие действия выполняются при использовании наших мобильных приложений.

Никто, кроме сотрудников нашей компании, не имеет доступа к данной неперсонифицированной информации.

 

Мы соблюдаем Акт о защите информации детей в электронной сфере

Наш сайт и мобильные приложения соответствуют требованиям Акта о защите личной информации детей
в электронной сфере (COPPA). Мы не собираем намеренно личную информацию от детей младше 13 лет, и если пользователь сам укажет, что является ребенком младше 13 лет, в обращении за поддержкой или в другой форме обратной связи, мы не будем брать, хранить или использовать личную информацию такого пользователя, и примем меры для ее надежного удаления.

 

Мы даем возможность пользователям связаться с нами, если им требуется помощь в использовании наших мобильных приложений. Если вы отправите запрос о помощи, то мы можем получить адрес вашей электронной почты и прочую информацию, которую вы предоставите вместе с запросом («Информацию поддержки»). Мы используем только «Информацию поддержки».

 

Раскрытие информации

Используемая «Информация поддержки» доступна только для поддержки внутренней работы нашего сайта
и приложений, согласно Разделу 312.2 правил COPPA вступившим в силу 1 июля 2013 г. Мы обязуемся никому не сдавать в аренду и не продавать ваш электронный адрес.

 

Файлы Cookie

Когда вы посещаете наш сайт, мы можем отправить на ваш компьютер файлы cookie, которые позволяют однозначно определить ваш браузер. Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить качество обслуживания, сохраняя предпочтения пользователя и отслеживая пользовательскую информацию. Большинство браузеров позволяют отключить файлы cookie или настроить браузер для информирования, когда вам отправляются файлы cookie.

 

Ссылки на сайты третьих лиц

Мы можем предоставлять ссылки на сайты третьих лиц или службы поддержки нашего сайта (наши мобильные приложения не позволяют использование ссылок). Мы не несем ответственности за политику конфиденциальности или содержание сайтов третьих лиц.

 

Наши контакты

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы или проблемы в связи с нашей политикой конфиденциальности, пожалуйста, отправьте нам электронное письмо на адрес uk.game.group@gmail.com.

 

Информация добавлена 22 сентября 2013 г.

Loading the page...

+

Если у вас возникли вопросы касательно работы приложения,
напишите, пожалуйста, подробно ваш вопрос в данной форме.

 

 

На сервере произошла ошибка.

 

Отправка формы…

Присоединяйтесь к нам

Наши партнеры

Appliv logo